Sources of funding

Missouri Humanities Council 

Division of Diversity and Inclusion, Missouri State University 

College of Humanities and Public Affairs, Missouri State University 

Support provided by Missouri State units

College of Arts and Letters

Department of Sociology and Anthropology 

Department of Media, Journalism and Film 

Special Collections and University Archives

Master of Professional Studies program

Web Strategy and Development

University Communications

Additional contributions and support

Richard Amberg

Anne Baker 

Mark Dixon

Nora England

Brian Heaton

Emily McTavish 

Mary Jane Pardue

Sara Silkwood

Missouri Humanities Council logo